L-R: Chris Johnson (Secretary), Al Ryland (Web Site Submissions), Gary Porter (President), Trevor Whyte (GAMA Chair), Rick Makepeace (GTA Chair), Mei Whyte (Treasurer and ATCC Chair)
Missing: Jim Brady (CGA/PAC/MGP Chair), Brent Harder (Technical Chair), Brian Risbey (SAIT Chair), Brad Simpson (Certificate of Leadership Chair), Ross Wady (Past President/Master Glazier Program Chair), Lynn Allan (Education Chair)
President Gary Porter
Past President Ross Wady
First Vice President Rick Makepeace
Second Vice President Dwayne Stolz
Secretary Chris Johnson
Treasurer Mei Whyte
Directors at Large – Master Glazier Program Ross Wady and Jim Brady
Director at Large – Education Lynn Allan
Director at Large – Certificate of Leadership Brad Simpson
Bylaw Review and Updates Ross Wady
CGA Representative Chris Johnson or Jim Brady
GTA President Rick Makepeace
GAMA President Trevor Whyte
SAIT Brian Risbey
Golf Tournament John Reitmeir and Ryan Ardiel


L – R: Darin King, “Past President”, Stanley Hardware; Roger Xu, “Guest Speaker Chair”, RDH Building Science; Whitney Wilson, “Director at Large”, Griffin Glass; Natasha Hillestad, “President”, Griffin Glass; Jonathan Greenland, “Social Events Chair”, Alumicor; Mitch Huston, “1st Vice President”, Alberta Glass; Ray Greenland, “Safety Chairman”, 3E Glass; Stuart Cantrill, “Treasurer”, The Glass Guild; Don Martinez, “CCA Chair”, Ferguson Corp.; Taylor Wight, “Secretary”, Layton Consulting; Kimm Monroe, “Newsletter Chair”, Cal-Tech Glass Services
Missing: Keith Wallace, “CGA Chair”, Metro Glass; Ron Walder, “PAC Chair”, The Glass Guild; Gary Porter, “PGAA Chair”, Alberta Glass
President Natasha Hillestad
Past President Darin King
1st Vice President Mitch Huston
Secretary Taylor Wight
Treasurer Stuart Cantrill
CCA Chair Don Martinez
CGA Chair Keith Wallace
Director at Large Whitney Wilson
Guest SpeakerChair Roger Xu
LAC Trevor Whyte
Newsletter Editor Kimm Monroe
PAC Chair Ron Walder
PGAA Chair Gary Porter
Safety Chair Ray Greenland
Social Events Jonathan Greenland


President Rick Makepeace
Treasurer Joe Millard
Secretary vacant
Safety Committee Chair vacant
Guest Speaker Committee Chair Allie St. Marie
Guest Speaker Assistant vacant
Apprenticeship Committee Chair Lynn Allan
Apprenticeship Regan Hoet
Past President Ross Wady
Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.